Latest Storm Updates

Apply

SEU ADMISSION

Connect with Us

Find Your Enrollment Counselor

Your SEU Enrollment Counselor is here for you! We know that the college admission process can seem overwhelming, so we’re here to guide you every step of the way. Find your counselor below based on your student type.

On-Campus Undergraduate

For students planning to complete their bachelor’s degrees on our main campus in Lakeland, Florida.

Panhandle FL + Southeast US

Florida ZIP codes starting with 320, 322, 323, 324, 325 + AL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA

Wayne Carector
Text: 863.251.9611 | Office: 863.667.5586
rwcarector@seu.edu
Make a Virtual Appointment

OliviaGrimes-9732

Central Coastal FL + West US

Florida ZIP codes starting with 327 + AK, AR, AZ, CO, HI, IA, ID, KS, LA, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OK, OR, SD, TX, UT, WA, WY

Olivia Grimes
Office: 863.667.5704
olgrimes@seu.edu
Make a Virtual Appointment

West FL + Midwest

Florida ZIP codes starting with 335, 346 + IL, IN, MI, OH, WI

Kaylee Orr
Office: 863.667.5389
kborr@seu.edu
Make a Virtual Appointment

AdrianCruz-EE-6754 Small

Central FL

Florida ZIP codes starting with 329, 338, 347

Adrian Cruz
Text: 863.209.7694 | Office: 863.667.5270
amcruz1@seu.edu
Make a Virtual Appointment

Grace-Fitzgerald

North FL + Northeast US

Florida ZIP codes starting with 321, 326, 344 + CT, DC, DE, KY, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, WV

Grace Fitzgerald
Text: 863.251.9396 | Office: 863.667.5174
gvfitzgerald@seu.edu
Make a Virtual Appointment

South FL

Florida ZIP codes starting with 330, 331, 333, 334, 336, 337, 339, 341, 342, 349

Michael Friedman
Office: 863.667.5426
mefriedman@seu.edu
Make a Virtual Appointment

ChrisBryant-6985 Small

Disney Spots

Florida ZIP codes starting with 328 + CA

Chris Bryant
Text: 863.251.9501 | Office: 863.667.5207
cibryant@seu.edu
Make a Virtual Appointment

TylerMariePatrick-EE-6740 copy Small

Athletes

All recruited athletes

Tyler Patrick
Text: 863.251.9260 | Office: 863.667.5178
tmpatrick1@seu.edu
Make a Virtual Appointment

AngeliqueOcasio-EE-2230

International Students

All international students

Angelique Ocasio
Office: 863.667.5560
amocasio@seu.edu
Make a Virtual Appointment

Online Undergraduate

For undergraduate students planning to earn their degree fully online.

Last Names A-K

Genesis Rosario
Office: 863.667.5171
grosario@seu.edu
Make a Virtual Appointment

Last Names L-Z

Taylor Crews
Office: 863.667.5715
tacrews@seu.edu

Partner Site Undergraduate

For students planning to attend an SEU partner site.

Brooklyn Anthony
Office: 863.667.5172
bhanthony@seu.edu
Make a Virtual Appointment

Madison McGinnis
Office: 863.667.5585
mmmcginnis@seu.edu
Make a Virtual Appointment

Nicholas Ward
Office: 863.667.5173
njward@seu.edu
Make a Virtual Appointment

Contact Your Site Director

Students are invited to contact their site director with questions related to their specific site location.
Learn more here.

High School Programs

For students earning college credit while in high school.

Dual Enrollment

All students taking dual enrollment courses through SEU

Abigail Ford
Phone: 863.667.5285
amford@seu.edu

Classical Conversations

Contact SEU at ccplus@seu.edu with questions.

Master's & Doctoral

For students pursuing graduate-level studies.

michelle-russum

Master's

Education, Kinesiology, Design Management, Behavioral & Social Sciences

Michele Russum
Office: 863.667.5494
amrussum@seu.edu
Make a Virtual Appointment

MS in Kinesiology
MA in the Art of Design Management
MEd Elementary Education
MEd Educational Leadership
MEd in TESOL
MEd in ESE
MEd Educational Therapy
MEd Literacy Education
MA in Human Services
MA in International Community Development
CC+
Watoto
OneHope

Master's & Doctoral

Ministry

Aaron Oosterwyk
Phone: 863.308.2979
aroosterwyk@seu.edu

MA in Ministerial Leadership
MA in Theological Studies
MA in Biblical Studies
MA in Family Ministry
Master of Divinity
Doctor of Ministry (DMin)
Doctor of Missiology (DMiss)

Copy of Joel Fevig-7806 Small

Master's

Behavioral & Social Sciences, Social Work, Natural Health & Sciences, Business & Leadership

Joel Fevig
Office: 863.667.5363
jdfevig@seu.edu

MS in Professional Counseling
MS in Pastoral Care & Counseling
Master of Social Work (MSW)
MS in Nursing
Master of Business Administration
MA in Leadership​

Doctoral

Business, Leadership, & Education

PhD in Organizational Leadership
Doctorate in Strategic Leadership (DSL)
Doctor of Education (EdD)​