Priority Acceptance Deadline — January 15

Apply

SEU ADMISSION

Connect with Us

Find Your Enrollment Counselor

Your SEU Enrollment Counselor is here for you! We know that the college admission process can seem overwhelming, so we’re here to guide you every step of the way. Find your counselor below based on your student type.

On-Campus Undergraduate

For students planning to complete their bachelor’s degrees on our main campus in Lakeland, Florida.

Panhandle FL + Southeast US

Florida ZIP codes starting with 320, 322, 323, 324, 325 + AL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA

Wayne Carector
Text: 863.251.9611 | Office: 863.667.5586
rwcarector@seu.edu
Make a Virtual Appointment

IMG_6247

Central Coastal FL + West US

Florida ZIP codes starting with 327 + AK, AR, AZ, CO, HI, IA, ID, KS, LA, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OK, OR, SD, TX, UT, WA, WY

Olivia Grimes
Office: 863.667.5704
olgrimes@seu.edu
Make a Virtual Appointment

West FL + Midwest

Florida ZIP codes starting with 335, 346 + IL, IN, MI, OH, WI

Kaylee Orr
Office: 863.667.5389
kborr@seu.edu
Make a Virtual Appointment

AdrianCruz-EE-6754 Small

Central FL

Florida ZIP codes starting with 329, 338, 347

Adrian Cruz
Text: 863.209.7694 | Office: 863.667.5270
amcruz1@seu.edu
Make a Virtual Appointment

IMG_6249

North FL + Northeast US

Florida ZIP codes starting with 321, 326, 344 + CT, DC, DE, KY, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, WV

Grace Fitzgerald
Text: 863.251.9396 | Office: 863.667.5174
gvfitzgerald@seu.edu
Make a Virtual Appointment

South FL

Florida ZIP codes starting with 330, 331, 333, 334, 336, 337, 339, 341, 342, 349

Michael Friedman
Office: 863.667.5426
mefriedman@seu.edu
Make a Virtual Appointment

IMG_6248

Disney Spots

Florida ZIP codes starting with 328 + CA

Chris Bryant
Text: 863.251.9501 | Office: 863.667.5207
cibryant@seu.edu
Make a Virtual Appointment

TylerMariePatrick-EE-6740 copy Small

Athletes

All recruited athletes

Tyler Patrick
Text: 863.251.9260 | Office: 863.667.5178
tmpatrick1@seu.edu
Make a Virtual Appointment

AngeliqueOcasio-EE-2230

International Students

All international students

Angelique Ocasio
Office: 863.667.5560
amocasio@seu.edu
Make a Virtual Appointment

TessaHenry-EE-0008 (1)

Online Undergraduate

For undergraduate students planning to earn their degree fully online.

Last Names A-K

Genesis Rosario
Office: 863.667.5171
grosario@seu.edu
Make a Virtual Appointment

Last Names L-Z

Taylor Crews
Office: 863.667.5715
tacrews@seu.edu

Partner Site Undergraduate

For students planning to attend an SEU partner site.

Brooklyn Anthony
Office: 863.667.5172
bhanthony@seu.edu
Make a Virtual Appointment

Madison McGinnis
Office: 863.667.5585
mmmcginnis@seu.edu
Make a Virtual Appointment

Contact Your Site Director

Students are invited to contact their site director with questions related to their specific site location.
Learn more here.

High School Programs

For students earning college credit while in high school.

Dual Enrollment

All students taking dual enrollment courses through SEU

Abigail Ford
Phone: 863.667.5285
amford@seu.edu

Classical Conversations

Contact SEU at ccplus@seu.edu with questions.

Master's & Doctoral

For students pursuing graduate-level studies.

michelle-russum

Master's & Doctoral

Nursing, Education, Certificates & Non-Degree

Michele Russum
Office: 863.667.5494
amrussum@seu.edu
Make a Virtual Appointment

Master of Science in Nursing (MSN)
Doctor of Education (EdD)
MEd Educational Leadership
MEd Educational Therapy
MEd Elementary Education
MEd in Exceptional Student Education
MEd Literacy Education
MEd in Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages (TESOL)
MA Classical Studies
Non-degree seeking (ND)
Non-degree seeking – Teacher Certification (ND)
Certificate Graduate – Dyslexia Education
Certificate Graduate – Organizational Leadership (UE)
CC+
Watoto
OneHope

Master's & Doctoral

Graduate Enrollment Councelor

Brianna Turbeville
Office: 863.667.5o99
bcturbeville@seu.edu
Make a Virtual Appointment

MA in Biblical Studies
MA in Family Ministry
MA in Global Ministry Design
MA in International Family Ministry
MA in Ministerial Leadership (MAML)
MA in Theological Studies
Master of Divinity (MDiv)
Doctor of Missiology (DMiss)
Doctor of Ministry (DMin)
PhD in Organizational Leadership – Ministry Leadership

Copy of Joel Fevig-7806 Small

Master's

Social Sciences, Humanities, Kinesiology

Joel Fevig
Office: 863.667.5363
jdfevig@seu.edu
Make a Virtual Appointment

MA in Human Services
MA in International Community Development
Master of Social Work (MSW)
MS in Pastoral Care & Counseling
MS in Professional Counseling
MS in Kinesiology

Screen Shot 2022-11-18 at 3.57.20 PM

Master's

Business & Leadership

Brendon Wheeler
Office: 863.667.5036
bwheeler@seu.edu

Make A Virtual Appointment

MA in the Art of Design Management
MA in Leadership
MBA in Executive Leadership
MBA in Healthcare Administration
MBA in Missional Leadership
MBA in Sport Management
Doctorate in Strategic Leadership (DSL)
PhD in Organizational Leadership