SEU-Logotype-White-80hx72dpi

Find Your
Enrollment Counselor

Your SEU Enrollment Counselor is here for you! We know that the college admission process can seem overwhelming, so we’re here to guide you every step of the way. Find your counselor below based on your student type.

Undergraduate

Traditional Students

For students planning to complete their bachelor’s degrees on our main campus in Lakeland, Florida.

Wayne Carector
Text: 863.251.9611 | Office: 863.667.5586
rwcarector@seu.edu

Territory: Florida ZIP codes starting with 323, 324, 325 + AL, GA, NC, MS, OK, SC, TX, VA

Olivia Grimes
Office: 863.667.5704
olgrimes@seu.edu

Territory: Florida ZIP codes starting with 336, 337, 342, 346, 347, 349 + CO, KS, ID, MN, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY

Kaylee Orr
Office: 863.667.5389
kborr@seu.edu

Territory: Florida ZIP codes starting with 330, 331, 333, 334, 339, 341 + AK, AZ, CA, HI

Adrian Cruz
Text: 863.209.7694 | Office: 863.667.5270
amcruz1@seu.edu

Territory: Florida ZIP codes starting with 335 + AR, IA, IL, IN, KY, LA, MI, MO, OH, TN, WI

Grace Fitzgerald
Text: 863.251.9396 | Office: 863.667.5174
gvfitzgerald@seu.edu

Territory: Florida ZIP codes starting with 320, 321, 322, 326, 344 + CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, WV

Sarah Rogers
Text: 863.251.9422 | Office: 863.667.5593
sjrogers@seu.edu

Territory: Florida ZIP codes starting with 327, 328, 329, 338

Chris Bryant
Text: 863.251.9501 | Office: 863.667.5207
cibryant@seu.edu

Territory: All recruited athletes

Tyler Patrick
Text: 863.251.9260 | Office: 863.667.5178
tmpatrick1@seu.edu

Territory: All transfer students

Angelique Ocasio
Office: 863.667.5560
amocasio@seu.edu

Territory: International students

Additional Undergraduate Student Types

For undergraduate students taking classes outside of our main campus.

 

Genesis Rosario
863.667.5171 | grosario@seu.edu

Territory: All students planning to earn an undergraduate degree fully online.

SEU offers a variety of dual enrollment options to best fit your needs, including classes based on our main campus, online, at local high schools, and at select partner sites. Visit this page for details.

Contact our Dual Enrollment Office at dualenrollment@seu.edu with any questions.

Contact SEU at ccplus@seu.edu with questions.

SEU offers diverse programs at partner site locations nationwide. Students are invited to contact their site director with admission questions. Learn more here.

Wayne Carector
Text: 863.251.9611 | Office: 863.667.5586
rwcarector@seu.edu

Territory: Florida ZIP codes starting with 323, 324, 325 + AL, GA, NC, MS, OK, SC, TX, VA

Olivia Grimes
Office: 863.667.5704
olgrimes@seu.edu

Territory: Florida ZIP codes starting with 336, 337, 342, 346, 347, 349 + CO, KS, ID, MN, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY

Kaylee Orr
Office: 863.667.5389
kborr@seu.edu

Territory: Florida ZIP codes starting with 330, 331, 333, 334, 339, 341 + AK, AZ, CA, HI

Adrian Cruz
Text: 863.209.7694 | Office: 863.667.5270
amcruz1@seu.edu

Territory: Florida ZIP codes starting with 335 + AR, IA, IL, IN, KY, LA, MI, MO, OH, TN, WI

Grace Fitzgerald
Text: 863.251.9396 | Office: 863.667.5174
gvfitzgerald@seu.edu

Territory: Florida ZIP codes starting with 320, 321, 322, 326, 344 + CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, WV

Sarah Rogers
Text: 863.251.9422 | Office: 863.667.5593
sjrogers@seu.edu

Territory: Florida ZIP codes starting with 327, 328, 329, 338

Master's & Doctoral

For students pursuing graduate-level studies.

MC Mendoza
Phone: 863.267.1438
mcmendoza@seu.edu

Programs
Master of Business Administration (MBA—All Tracks)
MA in Leadership (All Tracks)

Michelle Russum
Phone: 863.667.5494
amrussum@seu.edu

Programs
MS in Kinesiology
MA in the Art of Design Management
MEd Elementary Education
MEd Educational Leadership
MEd in TESOL
MEd in ESE
MEd Educational Therapy
MEd Literacy Education

Joel Fevig
Phone: 863.667.5363
jdfevig@seu.edu

Programs
MA in Ministerial Leadership (All Tracks & All Deliveries)
MA in Theological Studies
MA in Biblical Studies
MA in Family Ministry
Master of Divinity (MDiv)
MS in Professional Counseling
MS in Pastoral Care & Counseling
MA in Human Services
MA in International Community Development

Dee McDonald Phone: 863.667.5579 demcdonald@seu.edu Programs Master of Social Work (MSW)

Aaron Oosterwyk
Phone: 863.308.2979
aroosterwyk@seu.edu

Programs
PhD in Organizational Leadership
Doctorate in Strategic Leadership (DSL)
Doctor of Education (EdD—All Tracks)
Doctor of Ministry (DMin)

Counselor Name

Territory

Counselor Name

Territory

Counselor Name

Territory